1 Week to go!!!!

Yes there is only one week left until the Easter holidays but there is only 1 week left until all my favorite programs return!

So i thought i would post the dates when they are all released as a memo for me but to let you guys know to ! 😀

90210- Monday April 18th

One tree hill- Tuesday April 19th

Gossip girl-Monday April 18th

Hellcats- Tuesday April 19th

I cant wait till my tv life is back to normal and i have something to watch every night!

So another thing after this week my blogs may me very short and less a week because in going away! Not to far though just to stay with my cousin in Loughbrough for two weeks, have to get away from this mad house! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

