I am so ashamed . . . don’t even look at me !

ok here goes i can not even believe this myself its so arghh!!!! im so dissapointed in myself! 😦

 

yes i know i have a memory like a goldfish and im forgetful, yes my brain is full of random goings on but how can i forgive myself after what ive just done!! the only thing that made me remember was playing walking on sunshine on guitar hero !     so here goes the big conffesion :

I forgot to tell you when Glee was on!!!Even worse i forgot about glee!! i feel like i have betrayed god! :O  :O

 

So april 19th be ready and the week after a 90 min gaga special woop woop 😀

 

Please forgive me! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

