Now thats Foul

so i have been absent from wordpress for a while. Well in my opinon a while anyway. Basically the internet died on us but hey thats what you get for spending to much money on clothes and shopping and not on bills!

So whats been happening with me??

poo. yep you read it right. Now last tuesday that was 26th of July,whilst walking up to my grandmas along the beach (those of you who follow me on twitter saw the monopoly money pic) we decided to carry on going to the very end and up the steps under the road instead of following the road up then walking through the woods. Now for once me and my sister laura were getting on well singing and danceing ( well i was) untill . . . SPLAT,

yep thats right i was wearing my flips flops and it went all over it and on my foot 😦 it was absolutly disgusting . this dog poo stank and worst of all it wouldn’t rub off so i had to walk/hop up the steps and then up the hill to my grandmas who found it rather funny. After washing it off and disposing of my flip flops as they were rather wrecked anyway i felt a little better.

Now today a similar thing happend we went out for a family walk up the moutain but as it had been raining my sister decided that we shouldn’t carry on going down the steep path but to cut through a field. This field contained only five sheep so i was pretty sure we wouldn’t get attacked. Now the grass was rather long and wet and slippy due to the rain but it wasnt untill i slipped near the bttom i saw it had happened again. Yes thats right sheep poo all over my new flip flops and my feet! im telling you next tuesday in staying in the house nice and safe away from any animal poo!

If anyone was wondering though after coming home to wash my feet they are nice and smooth 😀

  1. Really nice design and style and superb written content , nothing at all else we want : D.

    • Hey thanks Wyatt for the comment i havn’t really gotten many comments so it was a bit like christmas when i saw you had commented. hope you keep coming back to see the new posts!

  2. Some truly prize content on this website , saved to favorites .

  3. Great post, I believe blog owners should learn a lot from this web site its really user pleasant. So much excellent information on here :D.

  4. I have read some good stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you place to create one of these fantastic informative web site.

  5. I guess you have made many truly interesting points. Not as well many others would actually think about it the way you just did. I am really impressed that there is so much about this subject that has been uncovered and you did it so nicely, with so considerably class. Splendid one, man! Truly wonderful things right here.

  6. An fascinating dialogue is price comment. I think that you should write extra on this matter, it might not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  7. Real nice design and good content material, absolutely nothing else we want :D.

  1. August 6th, 2011
    Trackback from : Homemade Solar Heating

Leave a Reply

